+234 808 3739 204 Contact Us

Leaked : List By Rohr For Algeria, Argentina Games – Ebuehi, Onyekuru & Omeruo In

Barring any last minute change , the list of the 25 players expected to be called by coach Gernot Rohr has been leaked to Owngoalnigeria.com.

Three player’s namely Henry Onyekuru, Tyrone Ebuehi and Kenneth Omeruo are back in the team with the duo of Victor Moses and Elderson Echiejile missing due to injury.

Goalkeepers: Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United, South Africa); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (FC IfeanyiUbah); Ayodele Ajiboye (Plateau United FC).

Defenders: William Ekong (Bursaspor FC, Turkey); Abdullahi Shehu (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus); Leon Balogun (FSV Mainz 05, Germany); Kenneth Omeruo (Kasimpasa FC, Turkey); Uche Agbo (Standard Liege, Belgium); Chidozie Awaziem (Nantes FC, France); Olaoluwa Aina (Hull City, England), Tyronne Ebuehi (ADO Den Haag, The Netherlands).

Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Tianjin Teda, China); Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Oghenekaro Etebo (CD Feirense, Portugal); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel); Mikel Agu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Leicester City, England); Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England); Moses Simon (KAA Gent, Belgium); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Odion Ighalo (Chang Chun-Yatai, China); Henry Onyekuru (Anderlecht, Belgium ); Anthony Nwakaeme (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel), Aaron Samuel (CSKA Moscow, Russia);

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

If you Have Any Questions Call Us On +234 808 3739 204

%d bloggers like this: